THE TEAM

Javier Zambrano | Broker, President

305-458-2740
javier@citysiderg.com

Maria I Diaz, Group Manager

305-432-2257
mdiaz@citysiderg.com

Patricia Reyes-Abbondanza, Office Manager

305-432-2257
patricia@citysiderg.com

Jennica Alfonso, Real Estate Clerk

305-432-2257
jennica@citysiderg.com

Ulises Urdaneta | VP, Investor Relations

305-432-2257
info@citysiderg.com

Paola Finol, Realtor Associate

305-904-1707
paola@citysiderg.com

Ryan Garcia-Caraballo | Realtor

305-903-5002
ryan@citysiderg.com

Luis Martino, Realtor Associate

347-567-9288
luis@citysiderg.com

Ilse Finol, Realtor Associate

786-564-3061
ilse@citysiderg.com

Ryan Garcia-Caraballo, Realtor Associate

305-903-5002
ryan@citysiderg.com

Luigi Bazzani, Realtor Associate

305-219-8840
luigi@citysiderg.com

Rafael A. Cerna Jr., Realtor

786-556-7232
rafa@citysiderg.com

Pablo Martinez, Realtor Associate

305-344-4322
pablo@citysiderg.com

Fatima Bonilla, Realtor Associate

786-366-4256
fatima@citysiderg.com

Rosana Jassir, Realtor Associate

786-366-4597
rosana@citysiderg.com

Jose Bandes-Zablah, Realtor Associate

305-432-2257
jose@citysiderg.com

Sharon Rausseo, Realtor Associate

786-556-2572
sharon@citysiderg.com

Gloria Gomez, Realtor Associate

786-970-0247
gloria@citysiderg.com